Inspiration

What is next?

I am done with “Talking with my angel” series because my book with the same name is out. But in my writings I will be all about being spiritual and massages from angels, as usual.

I am having a great life and I am very grateful for it. I am very proud that my second book is done and waiting for you, my readers. What will I do next? That is something to be seen!

I am learning a different language as a hobby and because I have more free time I will study better. But meanwhile I will keep my spiritual practice and keep in touch with energy news. I learned the hard way that if you don’t practice what you learn like meditation or praying or positive affirmation, every day, you can return to your old negative self. Of course you have the spiritual knowledge to recognize your state and have the means to change it to a better one. But as we are surrounded by negativity it is important to shine with our brightest light for us and for others.

What is next for me? Probably another book! I am sure of that. I want to be more grateful and loving towards the people in my life and have lots of fun.

Please follow me on Word Press to see my next post! Thank you!

Have a great weekend God bless!

Leave a comment