Inspiration, Spiritual

Hi again everyone!

I like to apologize for my writing-absence. I got caught in my day to day life. I did not lose my spiritual way but I felt like asleep for a few months.

Sometime in my past, I forgot to be grateful, even after something special that happened in my life. When you forgot to be grateful you also lose that feeling that you are special and unique in the world and that the whole humanity needs your gifts and abilities. And then you start to lose your joy even. But it takes a while until you stop and remember that there is something more to life than just work and some fun on weekends. When you realize that you have to go back to that experience which opened your conscience in the first place. My spiritual journey started when I went to Abadiania, Brazil in 2012. I had to remember everything that I learned there in order reconnect to my higher self and to all the entities that helped me there. I wrote a book about my first trip to John of God, the healing medium who makes it all happen. My book is called: The Medium- how I found out that I was a medium. This is a link if you want to check out my book: http://bookstore.balboapress.com/Products/SKU-000958031/The-Medium.aspx

 

I thought sometimes of what I got in Brazil. People go to John of God when they are sick and they want to get help or even to get cured. I was not sick. I went there on a spiritual trip. I was one very fortunate to be able to get there and to feel the whole experience. I went back there twice. What I got from there, it is the most precious gift I could get. I received faith. I was atheist from atheists parents and raised as one. But I am faithful since my first trip to John of God.

I believe that in each of as our soul is a part of God, one God for the entire world. I believe that makes us special and equally important in this world. I also believe in entities of light. We can call them “angels” a more common name for these being which guide, protect and help us. I felt there work in Abadiania, Brazil, where it felt like they were closer to us, the people who looked for there help.

As I am now a firm believer in the existence of angels I started to use angel cards. I started with the help of Doreen Virtue’s cards, asking the angels to guide me and I noticed that it works. I found out in Brazil that I was a channeler but in time I started to trust my instincts. I use angel cards to guide me for 5 years and I feel that I am ready to share my gift with you, my readers. I was to make you a reading session every Sunday and ask for you, the angel only one question: What you need to know for the next week? I want to do that for you from the next Sunday, every week. I have three decks I can use:

The last one is a Romanian deck of oracle cards: The Oracle of the 12 archangels. In the beginning, I will choose which cards to use but I am open to suggestions.

I am happy to be back with you will read from me on Sunday the 19th. Bye for now and God bless!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment