How to obtain the genuine forgiveness

 

http://bookstore.balboapress.com/Products/SKU-000958031/The-Medium.aspx

 

The term “forgiveness” is not something you find only in religious beliefs. In reality, to forgive is the key to freeing yourself for all energetic residues. When you may wrong another person or someone else wrongs you, there is a bad energy that stays between you for years and years, or even for the rest of your lives if you do not release it.When we fight, argue, hate  another person we created a bad energy that afects not only the people involved but all of us.  The bad energy that stays with you for a long time may cause you illnesses and misfortune. Remember forgiveness frees you from the person who hurt you, it takes all the power it has over you. And forgiving someone who hurt you does not mean you let them back into your life, it’s just good for your soul.

 

 

Also when is tension between you and another person, and you do not know how to improve your relationship with that someone, it might be because of bad energy from past lives. If you have a relationship like that it is usefull to say my prayer of forgiveness.

I know a prayer, very simple (you repeat for three times three sayings) which has great results in obtaining true forgiveness.

The prayer:

“I (say your first name) forgive (say the first name of the person you want to forgive) for all that he/she wrong me since its soul was created. I (say your first name) forgive (say the first name of the person you want to forgive) for all that he/she wrong me since its soul was created. I (say your first name) forgive (say the first name of the person you want to forgive) for all that he/she wrong me since its soul was created.

I (say your first name) ask for forgiveness from (say the first name of the person you want to forgive) for all that I wrong her/him since my soul was created. I (say your first name) ask for forgiveness from (say the first name of the person you want to forgive) for all that I wrong her/him since my soul was created. I (say your first name) ask for forgiveness from (say the first name of the person you want to forgive) for all that I wrong her/him since my soul was created.

Great Universe I (say your first name) and (say the first name of the person you want to forgive) ask for forgiveness for the bad energy that we created since our souls were created. Great Universe I (say your first name) and (say the first name of the person you want to forgive) ask for forgiveness for the bad energy that we created since our souls were created. Great Universe I (say your first name) and (say the first name of the person you want to forgive) ask for forgiveness for the bad energy that we created since our souls were created. ”

 

These three sayings repeated as you see above have the power to release you from the person you want to forgive but also to repair the damage you created in the Universe. I hope you will find this prayer usefull.

 

 

Leave a Reply

