Master your emotions

http://bookstore.balboapress.com/Products/SKU-000958031/The-Medium.aspx

Featured image

I am watching  actualized.org for some time, and I feel it helps me to overcome a lot of issues I have.

I want to share with you one of the best video’s of Leo, the guy behind actualized.org.

As a medium,  I have moments in which I feel overwhelmed by other people’s emotions, so I watch this video very careful. Conquering my feeling in the negative situations is something that I need to do to get to a higher level of self-awareness. After I saw the entire video, I think that I know now how to change my perspective on my emotions.

Please, follow this link:    actualized.org. http://www.actualized.org/articles/how-to-master-your-emotions    and decide for yourself if it is helpful or not for you!

Featured image

2 thoughts on “Master your emotions

  1. Thank you for sharing this video, this is one that I missed. I love what he puts out, he really has had a profound impact on my life. I recently purchased his life purpose course and that has been life changing.

    We should connect, come check me out! Just search “Toronto Life Coach” on Google, I am studying under Master Life Coach Bruno LoGreco. Keep up the inspiring work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

