A wish list for 2015!

At the end of 2014, I did my wish list for the New Year. I heard about this practice a few years ago and since then I make one every end a year. It’s surprising to see what is actually important for you. And it’s like a proof for how much you have done at the end of the next year.

I start my list wishing to be healthy for the year to come. I name my goals for the New Year, only the important ones: like I want to publish my new book or that I want a family of my own. I add on my list about my love life, about my family, about my friends, about my job.

If you want too, I think you can make one for yourself. Make your list with your wishes for 2015!

Happy New Year 2015!

Featured image

http://bookstore.balboapress.com/Products/SKU-000958031/The-Medium.aspx

Leave a Reply

