A new book

I start today to write the sequel to my first book: The medium. For a while, I was postponing it. My excuses were so diverse and full of imagination. I was putting so much creative energy in the excuses of why I was not working that I felt unable to write. It seemed I was busy with my day job as a doctor, with my family and friends and a lot of daily chores. At the end of the day, I felt guilty for not doing what I am passionate about.
I decided to change that! It is time to give the writing my full attention. Everyone, please wish me: Good luck!

http://bookstore.balboapress.com/Products/SKU-000958031/The-Medium.aspx

Leave a Reply

