Hello everyone!

Featured image

My name is Rafaela, and I am a writer.

I finished my English version of my first book, and I am looking for a publisher. The book’s subtitle is “How I found out that I was a medium.”

http://bookstore.balboapress.com/Products/SKU-000958031/The-Medium.aspx

My book is the story of my journey from living in fear and anger to a life full of love and peace. I accomplished that just by following my spiritual path.

Featured image

Featured image

I am a medical doctor and I was not spiritual at all until I became 32 years old. Until that age, I was a professional accomplished unhappy young woman, and I did not know how to be myself or even what I wanted to do with my life. In my search for something more to my everyday life, I started to do Reiki until I became a Reiki therapist. With that, I opened the door for spirituality and it brought me to John of God in Abadiania, Brazil. There I found out that I was a complete medium. I had no idea that my life would change so much after just a spiritual trip. I am happy, and I feel loved and protected. I know I am guided for my greater good.

Featured image

Featured image
It was such a beautiful journey but now I need to focus on publishing my book. I need some advices how to publish my book. I was suggested by my friends to try at Hay House publishing.

4 thoughts on “Hello everyone!

Leave a Reply

